LATEST NEWS:

Take a look at our website ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

It;s a beautiful crisp winters morning

Created: Thursday, 31 January 2019

The snow is not stopping us

Created: Wednesday, 30 January 2019

How much snow we will actually get?

Created: Tuesday, 29 January 2019

We had our first foal of the season

Created: Monday, 28 January 2019

We have one runner today at Lingfield

Created: Friday, 25 January 2019

The heathmen are doing a great job

Created: Thursday, 24 January 2019

We have one runner today at Kempton

Created: Wednesday, 23 January 2019

We have been using the polytracks on Racecourse Side

Created: Tuesday, 22 January 2019

There is a hard frost this morning

Created: Monday, 21 January 2019

Southfields Round has been the gallop of choice

Created: Friday, 18 January 2019

The horses are really shaping up well

Created: Thursday, 17 January 2019

Drizzle is in the air

Created: Wednesday, 16 January 2019

It's a good day to be penguin

Created: Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Snow is expected by the end of the week

Created: Monday, 14 January 2019

We had a good day looking at the stallions

Created: Friday, 11 January 2019

It is absolutely freezing today

Created: Thursday, 10 January 2019

Plenty of layers are needed today

Created: Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Exercising on the Links today

Created: Tuesday, 08 January 2019

Everything is going well

Created: Monday, 07 January 2019

It really is very cold this morning

Created: Friday, 04 January 2019